2017 Speakers

2017 Speakers

Pat Breen Minister of State

Matt Cooper Radio Presenter

Julie Dickerson Shannon Engine Support Managing Director

Matthew Thomas Shannon Group CEO

Ray O’Driscoll Shannon Commercial Properties Managing Director

Brendan McConnellogue EasyJet Head of Maintenance and Technical Director

Gerry Reynolds Takumi Precision Managing Director

John McMahon M.J.McMahon & Company Limited Managing Director

Col. Chris Hadfield Canadian Astronaut

Declan Cotter BBAM Head of Technical

Rose Hynes Shannon Group Chairman

Sean Flannery GECAS General Manager